Shop for Me Kate:: Virtual Styling

Dearest readers,

I realize that I have been MIA.  I’m nearing the end of a busy school (work) year and I promise soon I will be back with regularly scheduled posts…. that’s my goal. I wanted to, in the mean time, let you know about a service I offer – virtual styling.  It’s a simple and fun way to get clothing items you’re looking for styled together for you – online.

Here’s the skinny::

1) Virtual styling is $4.00 per outfit or $25 for 10 outfits.

2) This process takes up to 1 week for completion and I will have your virtual styles ready and emailed to you within that time period.

3) Email me answers to the following questions (all info. will be kept confidential) at: shopformekate(at)yahoo(dot)com…. I’ll then be in touch with you in regards to your order invoice.

– Your full name:

– Number of virtual outfits purchasing:

–  Date you’re submitting this to me:

– Weather for outfits:

– Your sizes (top, bottoms, shoes):

– Height:

– Skin complexion:

– Lifestyle (Mom, busy, active, etc…):

– Occasion(s) for outfits:

– Body type (Apple=  larger top, smaller legs, hips and bum.  Pear = smaller top, larger hips, legs, bum. Straight = proportioned evenly. Hour Glass = curvy w/ small waist)

– Favorite features:

– “Problem” areas:

– Budget:

– Favorite clothing items:

– Favorite stores:

– Favorite colors:

– Silver or Gold:

– Any dislikes?

Does this all make sense?  If you have questions, email me at: shopformekate(at)yahoo (dot) com

Look forward to hearing from you!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

