Shorts Season!

Shorts have a love – hate relationship with me.  I love them… and I don’t.  I love them and I don’t.  It goes back and forth over the years, but I love them now and what makes me love them, you ask?  All the fun and various details that have adorned them these days.

Let’s take a looksie….

(c) 2011, J Crew - Gala Short
(c) 2011, J Crew - Sidewalk Short
(c) 2011, Anthropologie - Bowtied Batik Shorts
(c) 2011, Anthropologie - Compass Points Shorts
(c) 2011, Anthropologie - Scribble Shorts
(c) 2011, Anthropologie - Holding Horses Denim Roll-Ups
(c) 2011, Ann Taylor Loft - Marisa Polished Denim Walk Shorts
(c) 2011, Ann Taylor Loft - Twill Boyfriend Shorts
(c) 2011, Ann Taylor Loft - Waterlily Printed Shorts
(c) 2011, Ann Taylor - Sateen Button Walking Shorts
(c) 2011, Gap - Bermuda Shorts
(c) 2011, Gap - Garment Dyed Cuffed Shorts

Questions?  Comments?  Need help with styling?  Email me at: shopformekate(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

