Boyfriend Jeans.

Jeans are a staple to any wardrobe, but quite frankly, they aren’t always the most comfortable article of clothing in the closet.  Step in, boyfriend – jeans, that is. This is the style of jeans you want if you want to have the comfort of sweats but want to wear jeans.  I truly should have hopped on this look ages ago, but I’m just now scouring around looking for a pair of boyfriend jeans I love.

There’s a ton of them out there with various washes and distressing – take a look with me at some of the pairs I am loving…

(c) 2011, Ann Taylor Loft - Ruby Wash Relaxed Boyfriend Denim
(c) 2011, Gap - Cuffed boyfriend jeans (medium wash)
(c) 2011, Gap - Boyfriend flare jeans (light wash)
(c) 2011, Banana Republic - Dark blue boyfriend jean
(c) 2011, Rugby Ralph Lauren - Ripped Slim Boyfriend Jean
(c) 2011, Rugby Ralph Lauren - Vintage Wash Boyfriend Jean
(c) 2011, Rugby Ralph Lauren - Dark-Wash Slim Boyfriend Jean
(c) 2011, Ann Taylor - Denim Boyfriend Jean
(c) 2011, Nordstrom - KUT from the Kloth Boyfriend Jeans
(c) 2011, Talbots - Desert Wash five-pocket boyfriend jeans
(c) 2011, J Jill - the boyfriend jeans

If you’re loving the look, but just not sure how to make it work for you, don’t hesitate to get in touch with me!  I’d love to style you with a great pair of boyfriend jeans.  Email me at: shopformekate(at) yahoo(dot) com  and I’ll get back to you super soon…. after all, my iPhone on Verizon will let me know the instant you email me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

