Find It For Me, Kate!

I don’t know about you, but that little groundhog is my new best friend.  You say Spring is coming early, little groundhog?  Let’s go out shopping to buy some Spring clothes to celebrate!

So, the near arrival of a new season merits the arrival of something new at Shop for Me, Kate!  I introduce, to you….. Find It For Me, Kate!

Email me your fashion inquiries (photos of celebs wearing something you want, etc.) and I will do my best to find it for you!  I make no promises I will find it, but if not, I’ll find a close look-a-like.  Deal?  I’ll even feature it on this little blog here.

Have a question about what a celeb is wearing in a magazine or need help with shopping? Email me at: shopformekate(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

