Contest ANNOUNCEMENT & Shop For Me, Kate, Kids!

Well, dear faithful readers, it is sad, but true. There was no winner for the Shop For Me, Kate Contest. There’s always next time. Thanks to those who entered and recommended me to friends. I’ll let you know when I hold another – mid-December?! Keep your eyes peeled.

And now, here’s my BIG announcement. I’m expanding my fashion finds from just women’s clothing to also include kid’s clothes! So, here’s to hearing about how to make your cherubs look like the hippest kids on the block….. first post for SFMK: Kids will be tomorrow (Wednesday)…. brace yourselves.

As you know, email me for all things shopping at: shopformekate (at) yahoo (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

