I Shop… So You Don’t Have To.

Before I start posting all my latest and greatest finds, shopping suggestions and just plain old things I love…. I wanted to tell you about the shopping services I offer and publicly thank Anthropolgie for what they have done for my wardrobe.

So, here it goes!  I, as you guessed, love shopping and clothes.  I love a whole slew of other things, but I’ll save that for another post.

As for the services I offer, I’ll basically be your personal shopper.  With or without you. From the USA to all around the world.  I’ll recommend things for you to wear and you can tell me what you’re looking for…. and I’ll do my absolute best to hunt it down for you.  I’ll do this all with a smile and about 9 times out of 10, I’ll come in under your budget…. or try my best to! 🙂 And, perhaps the best part of all… I’ll do your holiday shopping.  As in, I’ll stand in those lines for you, return things, buy things and wrap things (if you live close!).  So, I’ll be your own personal elf, then.   And, did I mention I’ll do this all with a smile? Customer service is a lost art these days and I’m determined to bring it back.

Leave a Reply

